RSS YouTube

Preview the title track of “Concrete Gardens”
March 19, 2015

The title track of Tony MacAlpine’s new solo album, released April 21, 2015. Pre-order the album and get a free song download:

Tony MacAlpine – Guitar & Keyboards
Aquiles Priester – Drums
Sean Delson – Bass

“Concrete Gardens” is available as a digital download (in a variety of high-quality and lossless formats), standard CD, and Special Edion CD+DVD (limited to only 2000 copies), featuring Tony and band performing the album live at EMGtv. Musicians include Aquiles Priester (drums), Pete Griffin (bass) and special guest guitar solo from Jeff Loomis!

See Tony and the band perform this song live on EMGtv: