RSS YouTube

“Tears of Sahara” live on EMGtv!
December 10, 2014

We’re excited to reveal the first in a series of videos we shot at EMGtv earlier this year! The first is “Tears of Saraha” from the Maximum Security album.
Joining Tony in the band are Aquiles Priester on drums, Pete Griffin on bass, and Nili Brosh on guitar.
Audio mixed by the amazing Adair Daufembach, and engineered by Greg Wurth.

Stay tuned for more live performances from Tony’s new album “Concrete Gardens” in the coming weeks and months!